Arkansas-86 Indiana-72

The streak is over! The Hogs win in the NCAA Tournament for the first time since 1999! Arkansas contained Indiana’s Eric Gordon. Sonny Weems scores 31. Darrien Townes had 17 and Patrick Beverley had 12. Steven Hill has a couple of blocks. Stefan Welsh twisted his ankle early in the First Half. Arkansas led most of the way. Here’s ESPN’s Gamecast and Recap. I’ll have more tomorrow. Big Blue here we come!

Saturday Update: Here’s the Razorbloggers Roundup of Relevant Links.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s