Hog Trio Named to Maxwell Watch List

Marcus Monk, Felix Jones, and Darren McFadden Have been named to the 71st Maxwell Award watch list. The Maxwell Award has been presented to the outstanding collegiate football player in America since 1937 and is named in honor of Robert W. “Tiny” Maxwell. Brady Quinn of the University of Notre Dame was the recipient of the 70th Maxwell Award for his outstanding performance during the 2006 season.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s